Contact Number: +844-456-1331

12306 S. Main Street Trenton, Georgia 30752

Contact Us


We want to hear from you. If you need to contact River Run Logistics or have comments and suggestions about our new website, we would love to hear from you. Please call us at the numbers shown or contact us online by completing and submitting the form below. We will promptly reply with an answer or direct you to your answer. We're glad you took the time to visit this site and we hope you are finding it useful and informative.

Email: info@riverrunlogistics.com

Nathan Wooten- Owner/CEO
Nathan@riverrunlogistics.com


Christian Barajas- Director of Customer Relations
Christian@riverrunlogistics.com


Faith Bearden- VP of Finance and Accounting
Faith@riverrunlogistics.com


Brooke Wilson- Director of Truckload Brokerage Services
Brooke@riverrunlogistics.com


Tammie Skipalis- Fleet Manangement Coordinator
Tammie@riverrunlogistics.com


Cherish Bell- Director of Marketing/Social Media
Cherish@riverrunlogistics.com


Address: 12306 S. Main Street Trenton, Georgia 30752